2007-8

長男

Serie A 2007/08
 week, date and kick-off time (CET)
1 Sun, Aug 26 2007 15:00Inter - Udinese 1 - 1
2 Sat, Sep 1 2007 20:30Empoli - Inter 0 - 2
3 Sun, Sep 16 2007 15:00Inter - Catania -
4 Sun, Sep 23 2007 15:00Livorno - Inter -
5 Wed, Sep 26 2007 20:30Inter - Sampdoria -
6 Sun, Sep 30 2007 15:00Roma - Inter -
7 Sun, Oct 7 2007 15:00Inter - Napoli -
8 Sun, Oct 21 2007 15:00Reggina - Inter -
9 Sun, Oct 28 2007 15:00Palermo - Inter -
10 Wed, Oct 31 2007 20:30Inter - Genoa -
11 Sun, Nov 4 2007 15:00Juventus - Inter -
12 Sun, Nov 11 2007 15:00Inter - Lazio -
13 Sun, Nov 25 2007 15:00Inter - Atalanta -
14 Sun, Dec 2 2007 15:00Fiorentina - Inter -
15 Sun, Dec 9 2007 15:00Inter - Torino -
16 Sun, Dec 16 2007 15:00Cagliari - Inter -
17 Sun, Dec 23 2007 15:00Inter - Milan -
18 Sun, Jan 13 2008 15:00Siena - Inter -
19 Sun, Jan 20 2008 15:00Inter - Parma -
20 Sun, Jan 27 2008 15:00Udinese - Inter -
21 Sun, Feb 3 2008 15:00Inter - Empoli -
22 Sun, Feb 10 2008 15:00Catania - Inter -
23 Sun, Feb 17 2008 15:00Inter - Livorno -
24 Sun, Feb 24 2008 15:00Sampdoria - Inter -
25 Wed, Feb 27 2008 20:30Inter - Roma -
26 Sun, Mar 2 2008 15:00Napoli - Inter -
27 Sun, Mar 9 2008 15:00Inter - Reggina -
28 Sun, Mar 16 2008 15:00Inter - Palermo -
29 Wed, Mar 19 2008 20:30Genoa - Inter -
30 Sat, Mar 22 2008 20:30Inter - Juventus -
31 Sun, Mar 30 2008 15:00Lazio - Inter -
32 Sun, Apr 6 2008 15:00Atalanta - Inter -
33 Sun, Apr 13 2008 15:00Inter - Fiorentina -
34 Sun, Apr 20 2008 15:00Torino - Inter -
35 Sun, Apr 27 2008 15:00Inter - Cagliari -
36 Sun, May 4 2008 15:00Milan - Inter -
37 Sun, May 11 2008 15:00Inter - Siena -
38 Sun, May 18 2008 15:00Parma - Inter -

次男 2008-09

2008/07/24:Preseason Match ハイバーニアン 0-6 FCバルセロナ
2008/07/26:Preseason Match ダンディー・ユナイテッド 1-5 FCバルセロナ
2008/07/30:Preseason Match フィオレンティーナ 1-3 FCバルセロナ
2008/08/03:Preseason Match グアダラハラ 2-5 FCバルセロナ
2008/08/06:Preseason Match NYレッドブルズ 2-6 FCバルセロナ
2008/08/13:CL予備予選 1st.  FCバルセロナ 4-0 ビスラ・クラクフ
2008/08/16:ガンペール・カップ  FCバルセロナ 2-1 ボカ・ジュニオールズ
2008/08/27:CL予備予選 2nd. ビスラ・クラクフ - FCバルセロナ
2008/08/31:Liga 1節 ヌマンシア - FCバルセロナ
2008/09/14:Liga 2節 FCバルセロナ - ラシン・サンタンデール
2008/09/16:CL1次リーグ ???
2008/09/21:Liga 3節 スポルティング・ヒホン - FCバルセロナ
2008/09/24:Liga 4節 FC バルセロナ - ベティス
2008/09/28:Liga 5節 エスパニョール - FCバルセロナ
2008/09/30:CL1次リーグ ???
2008/10/05:Liga 6節 FCバルセロナ - A.マドリー
2008/10/19:Liga 7節 A.ビルバオ - FCバルセロナ
2008/10/21:CL1次リーグ ???
2008/10/26:Liga 8節 FCバルセロナ - アルメリア
2008/11/02:Liga 9節 マラガ - FCバルセロナ
2008/11/04:CL1次リーグ ???
2008/11/09:Liga 10節 FCバルセロナ - バジャドリー
2008/11/16:Liga 11節 レクレアティーボ - FCバルセロナ
2008/11/23:Liga 12節 FCバルセロナ - ヘタフェ
2008/11/25:CL1次リーグ ???
2008/11/30:Liga 13節 セビージャ - FCバルセロナ
2008/12/07:Liga 14節 FCバルセロナ - バレンシア
2008/12/09:CL1次リーグ ???
2008/12/14:Liga 15節 FCバルセロナ - R.マドリー
2008/12/21:Liga 16節 ビジャレアル - FCバルセロナ
2009/01/04:Liga 17節 FCバルセロナ - マジョルカ
2009/01/11:Liga 18節 オサスナ - FCバルセロナ
2009/01/18:Liga 19節 FCバルセロナ - デポルティーボ
2009/01/25:Liga 20節 FCバルセロナ - ヌマンシア
2009/02/01:Liga 21節 ラシン・サンタンデール - FCバルセロナ
2009/02/08:Liga 22節 FCバルセロナ - スポルティング・ヒホン
2009/02/15:Liga 23節 ベティス - FCバルセロナ
2009/02/22:Liga 24節 FCバルセロナ - エスパニョール
2009/02/24:CL1回戦 1st. ???
2009/03/01:Liga 25節 A.マドリー - FCバルセロナ
2009/03/08:Liga 26節 FCバルセロナ - A.ビルバオ
2009/03/10:CL1回戦 2nd. ???
2009/03/15:Liga 27節 アルメリア - FCバルセロナ
2009/03/22:Liga 28節 FCバルセロナ - マラガ
2009/04/05:Liga 29節 バジャドリー - FCバルセロナ
2009/04/07:CL2回戦 1st. ???
2009/04/12:Liga 30節 FCバルセロナ - レクレアティーボ
2009/04/14:CL2回戦 2nd. ???
2009/04/19:Liga 31節 ヘタフェ - FCバルセロナ
2009/04/22:Liga 32節 FCバルセロナ - セビージャ
2009/04/26:Liga 33節 バレンシア - FCバルセロナ
2009/04/28:CL準決勝 1st. ???
2009/05/03:Liga 34節 R.マドリー - FCバルセロナ
2009/05/05:CL準決勝 2nd. ???
2009/05/10:Liga 35節 FCバルセロナ - ビジャレアル
2009/05/17:Liga 36節 マジョルカ - FCバルセロナ
2009/05/24:Liga 37節 FCバルセロナ - オサスナ
2009/05/27:CL決勝 ???
2009/05/31:Liga 38節 デポルティーボ - FCバルセロナ

三男

07 Jul, 2007 Wrexham Friendly A 15:00 Y Y Y 3-2
14 Jul, 2007 Crewe Alexandra Friendly A 15:00 Y Y Y 3-0
17 Jul, 2007 Werder Bremen Friendly A 19:15 Y N Y 3-2
20 Jul, 2007 Auxerre Friendly A 14:00 Y N Y 2-0
24 Jul, 2007 South China FC Barclays Asia Trophy A 13:30 Y N Y 3-1
27 Jul, 2007 Portsmouth Barclays Asia Trophy A 13:30 Y N Y 2-4
03 Aug, 2007 Shanghai Shenhua Port of Rotterdam Tournament A 17:30 Y N Y 2-0
05 Aug, 2007 Feyenoord Port of Rotterdam Tournament A 19:00 Y N Y 1-1
'07/08/11(土) ○ 2-1 (A) Aston Villa - Premiership
'07/08/15(水) ○ 1-0 (A) Toulouse - Champions League 3rd Qualifying Round 1st Leg
'07/08/19(日) △ 1-1 (H) Chelsea - Premiership
'07/08/25(土) ○ 2-0 (A) Sunderland - Premiership
'07/08/28(火) ○ 4-0 (H) Toulouse - Champions League 3rd Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
'07/09/01(土) ○ 6-0 (H) Derby County - Premiership
'07/09/15(土) - ?-? (A) Portsmouth - Premiership
'07/09/22(土) - ?-? (H) Birmingham City - Premiership
'07/09/29(土) - ?-? (A) Wigan Athletic - Premiership
'07/10/07(日) - ?-? (H) Tottenham Hotspur - Premiership
'07/10/20(土) - ?-? (A) Everton - Premiership
'07/10/28(日) - ?-? (H) Arsenal - Premiership
'07/11/03(土) - ?-? (A) Blackburn Rovers - Premiership
'07/11/10(土) - ?-? (H) Fulham - Premiership
'07/11/24(土) - ?-? (A) Newcastle United - Premiership
'07/12/01(土) - ?-? (H) Bolton Wanderers - Premiership
'07/12/08(土) - ?-? (A) Reading - Premiership
'07/12/15(土) - ?-? (H) Manchester United - Premiership
'07/12/22(土) - ?-? (H) Portsmouth - Premiership
'07/12/26(水) - ?-? (A) Derby County - Premiership
'07/12/29(土) - ?-? (A) Manchester City - Premiership
'08/01/01(火) - ?-? (H) Wigan Athletic - Premiership
'08/01/12(土) - ?-? (A) Middlesbrough - Premiership
'08/01/19(土) - ?-? (H) Aston Villa - Premiership
'08/01/29(火) - ?-? (A) West Ham United - Premiership
'08/02/02(土) - ?-? (H) Sunderland - Premiership
'08/02/09(土) - ?-? (A) Chelsea - Premiership
'08/02/23(土) - ?-? (H) Middlesbrough - Premiership
'08/03/01(土) - ?-? (A) Bolton Wanderers - Premiership
'08/03/08(土) - ?-? (H) Newcastle United - Premiership
'08/03/15(土) - ?-? (H) Reading - Premiership
'08/03/22(土) - ?-? (A) Manchester United - Premiership
'08/03/29(土) - ?-? (H) Everton - Premiership
'08/04/05(土) - ?-? (A) Arsenal - Premiership
'08/04/12(土) - ?-? (H) Blackburn Rovers - Premiership
'08/04/19(土) - ?-? (A) Fulham - Premiership
'08/04/26(土) - ?-? (A) Birmingham City - Premiership
'08/05/03(土) - ?-? (H) Manchester City - Premiership
'08/05/11(土) - ?-? (A) Tottenham Hotspur - Premiership